Feyza

   
   

 Feyza Engin

Principal Investigator
Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University
Ph.D. Baylor College of Medicine
B.S., M.Sc. Istanbul University
fengin@wisc.edu

   
quincy                 manish   Zeynep


Quincy Eckert Harenda

Research Specialist
qeckert@wisc.edu

Manish Sharma

Postdoctoral Fellow
msharma28@wisc.edu

Zeynep Oktay


hoktay@wisc.edu

Alexandra

Alexandra Vitale

Undergrad Researcher
asvitale@wisc.edu

giselle

Giselle Rogers

Undergraduate Researcher
gbrogers@wisc.edu


Molly

Molly Wetzel

Undergrad Researcher
mlwetzel2@wisc.edu

rezwana

Rezwana Karim

Undergrad Researcher
rkarim@wisc.edu

shan

Shan Gill

Undergrad Researcher
sgill5@wisc.edu

kendall

Kendall Gross

Undergrad Researcher
kgross6@wisc.edu